workers 21.jpg

The Executive

President: Paul Clifford
Vice President: Trent Clark
Secretary: Emily Clark
Treasurer: vacant


Elected Volunteer Roles

The club doesn't exisit without it's volunteers

Delegates: Oakley McMahon & Nick Battese
Gear Stewart: Cain McClelland
Uniforms: Kath McMahon & Leanne Clark
Grounds: Cain McClelland
Seth McClelland
Reece Gregor
Riley Gregor
Jayden Battese

workers 9.jpg